CCL Is Coming Back Fully Reloaded After 3 Years.

The reloaded edition is expected to be even bigger this time with the participation of many incredibly popular stars of Indian cinema. Tel: The Celebrity Cricket League (CCL) brings together the country’s eight major film industries – Hindi, Tamil, Kannada, Telugu, Malayalam, Bhojpuri, Bengali, and Punjabi onto the cricket field. Parle Biscuits has signed up as the Title Sponsor of the League. The league is star-studded with Salman Khan as the Brand Ambassador of the Mumbai Team, Mohan Lal as the mentor for the Kerala Team, Venkatesh as the mentor for the Telugu Team, Boney Kapoor as the Owner of Bengal Team and Sohail Khan as the Owner of Mumbai Team.

Following are the Captains of the Teams: Bengal Tigers – Jisshu Sengupta, Mumbai Heroes – Riteish Deshmukh, Punjab De Sher – Sonu Sood, Karnataka Bulldozers – Kiccha Sudeep, Bhojpuri Dabanggs – Manoj Tiwari, Telugu Warriors – Akhil Akkineni, Kerala Strikers – Kunchacko Boban and Chennai Rhinos – Aarya.

It will be a 5-weekend tournament with 19 games starting from 18th February 2023. The event will be a refreshing surprise for fans as they look forward to watching their heroes give it their all on the cricket field.

CCL is back with a LOUD bang – Reloaded and Reimagined!