Cheers And Applause As Revanth Reddy Takes Oath

Revanth Reddy, the new Chief Minister of Telangana, was officially sworn in at LB Stadium. The ceremony was a big deal, attended by important people like AICC president Mallikarjuna Kharge, Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, and Chief Ministers from Congress-led states.

The event was bustling with excitement, with enthusiastic fans and Congress Party workers creating a vibrant atmosphere inside LB Stadium. Tight security measures were implemented both inside and outside the stadium because of the presence of these top Congress leaders.

The crowd erupted with cheers and applause as Revanth Reddy took his oath. Mallu Bhatti Vikramarka also became the Deputy Chief Minister, taking his oath from Governor Tamilsai. Meanwhile, Uttam Kumar Reddy was sworn in as a minister during the ceremony. To add to the celebration, the event included cultural performances by 500 artists, entertaining the guests present at the swearing-in ceremony.