Oath-Taking Ceremony: Revanth’s Invitations To Chandrababu, KCR, And Jagan

Revanth Reddy, the new Chief Minister of Telangana, has invited various important individuals to his Oath-Taking ceremony at Hyderabad’s LB Stadium. AP Chief Minister Jagan, TDP leader Chandrababu Naidu, AICC leaders Sonia Gandhi, Rahul Gandhi, Priyanka Gandhi, Mallikarjuna Kharge, and leaders from Congress-ruled and other states are among those invited.

The invitations extend beyond political boundaries, including families of Telangana movement martyrs, the Chief Justice of Telangana High Court, representatives of various castes, and intellectuals. Recognizing the importance of unity across parties, Reddy has also invited former Telangana CM KCR, CMs like Tamil Nadu’s Stalin, Karnataka’s Siddaramaiah, Deputy CM DK Shivakumar, and ministers from different states.

Party workers and officials have meticulously organized the ceremony, emphasizing its significance and ensuring a well-prepared event. Reddy’s personal invitations to leaders from diverse backgrounds showcase his intent to create a broad representation and inclusivity in this pivotal event for Telangana.

The gesture of inviting leaders from opposing parties and diverse sections of society highlights Reddy’s aim to foster a sense of unity and collaboration, setting a tone for inclusive governance in his tenure as Chief Minister. The ceremony promises to be a momentous occasion marked by a diverse assembly of leaders and dignitaries, reflecting the spirit of solidarity and cooperation.