Geethanjali Malli Vachindhi Releasing Worldwide On April 11th

Gorgeous beauty Anjali’s ‘Geethanjali’ was a trendsetter. Currently, the film’s sequel titled “Geethanjali Malli Vachindi” is ready for the release and it is produced by Kona Venkat under Kona films Corporation in association with MVV Cinemas. Heroine Anjali will be playing the lead role, and it’s a milestone 50th film in her career.

Needless to say, the sequel will follow in the same horror-comedy genre. The makers are producing ‘Geethanjali Malli Vachindi’ as a huge budget movie in the horror comedy genre. The recently released horrifyingly humourous teaser raised expectations on this horror thriller.

The film was originally scheduled for release on March 22nd in multiple languages. However, to ensure that every film receives its due recognition, the team has announced a new release date. “Geetanjali Malli Vachindhi” is now set to release worldwide in theaters on April 11th. The team is confident that this sequel will surpass all other films in the horror-comedy genre, setting a new benchmark.

The sequel will start from where the movie ‘Geethanjali’ ended. Along with Anjali, Srinivas Reddy, Satyam Rajesh, Shakalaka Shankar, Satya, Sunil, Ravi Shankar, Srikanth Iyyengar are playing the lead roles in this sequel. With anticipation building, the filmmakers are eager to present their hard work to audiences, promising an unparalleled cinematic experience that blends humor, horror, and a compelling narrative.

Kona Film Corporation, which has always been at the forefront of encouraging young talent, is making its mark through this film. Atlanta (US)-based choreographer Shiva Thurlapati, who choreographed for Ninnu Kori and Nishabdam films, is being introduced as the director for this film. Pravin Lakkaraju is scoring music while Suhatha Siddhartha will be handling the cinematography. Story is written by Kona Venkat. The film will be produced by MVV Satyanarayana and GV.

Actors: Anjali, Srinivas Reddy, Satyam Rajesh, Satya, Shakalaka Shankar, Ali, Brahmaji, Ravi Shankar, Rahul Madhav and others.

Technical Team:

Story: Kona Venkat,
Screenplay: Kona Venkat, Bhanu Bhogavarapu,
Lyrics: Bhanu Bhogavarapu, Nandu Savarigana,
Director: Siva Thurlapati,
Music: Pravin Lakkaraju,
Camera: Sujatha Siddhartha,
Editor: Chota K Prasad,
Art: Narni Srinivas,
Executive Producer: Nagu Y,
PRO: Vamsi Kaka,
Publicity Designer: Anil Bhanu.