First Single Song From ‘Bhootaddham Bhaskar Narayana’

Introducing Purushottam Raj as a director, Bhootaddham Bhaskar Narayana. Is a film produced by Snehal Jangala, Shasidhar Kashi, and Karthik Mudumbai jointly under the banners of Million Dreams Creations and Vijay Saraga Productions without compromising on the production values.

From the first look of the film to the recently released teaser, the producers have inserted the concept of the film and presented it in a unique manner. Every promotional material related to this film impressed the audience. The makers have decided to release the film on March 31, 2023. Kickstarting the promotions, makers released the first single Dappukotti Cheppukona from the film.

It is a soothing number scored by Vijay Bulganin. Bhaskarbatla is the lyricist, and the sensational singer Anurag Kulkarni sung this beautiful melody. The song has an enchanting vibe that will take every listener in trance. It is delight to both eyes and ears with the enchanting tune and magical chemistry of main lead.

Shiva Kandukuri and Rashi Singh both looks great together and this melody explains the beautiful love between them. Only a few songs imprint an emotion in us the first time you hear them and this is one such song. Bhootaddham Bhaskar Narayana, which releases worldwide in theatres on March 31, is expected to keep audiences on the edge of their seats.

Raj Purushottam is directing this film. Bhoothadham Bhaskar Narayana is a thrilling entertainment film. Presently the post-production is going on at a fast pace. Important characters include Arun, Devi Prasad, Varshini, Siva Kumar, Shafi, Shivanarayana, Kalpalatha, Roopa Lakshmi, and Ambati Sreenu.

Actors: Shiva Kandukuri, Rashi Singh, Arun, Deviprasad, Varshini, Sivakumar, Shafi, Sivannarayana, Kalpalatha, Rupalakshmi, Ambati Srinu, Chaitanya, Venkatesh Kakumanu, Pranavi, Divija, Prabhakar, Kamal, Gururaj and others.

Written-Directed by: Purushottam Raj
Producers: Snehal Jangala, Shasidhar Kashi, Karthik Mudumbai
Music: Sricharan Pakala, Vijay Bulganin
Director of Photography: Gautham G
Editor: Gary BH
Production Designer: Roshan Kumar
Costume Designers: Ashwanth, Pratibha
Stunts: Anjibabu
PRO: Eluru Srinu, Meghashyam
Digital: Housefull Digital