Bigg Boss season 4 title winner is Abijeet 

The grand finale of the fourth season of Telugu reality show, Bigg Boss happened last night. Out of 19 contestants, five members such as Abijeet, Akhil, Sohel, Ariyana and Harika are shortlisted for the grand finale. 

The final episode of the Bigg Boss season 4 was aired from 6 PM onwards exclusively on Star MAA. Amidst good hype and excitement among the viewers, the title winner was declared by the Star MAA management. 

As many predicted, Abijeet won the Bigg Boss title and Akhil has emerged as a runner-up. 
Megastar Chiranjeevi, who graced the event as the chief guest handed over the title trophy and the cash prize of ₹50 lakhs to Abijeet in the presence of host Nagarjuna. 

With the announcement of the winner, Bigg Boss season 4 came to an end.