Tovino Thomas’ ARM First Look Creating Waves

Tovino Thomas who is on a hit streak is back with his latest outing, ”ARM” – a Pan-India fantasy film. Debutant director Jitin Lal is wielding the megaphone and Listin Stephen is bankrolling the film under the banners Magic Frames and UGM Motion Pictures by Dr. Zakaria Thomas. Being made entirely in 3D, ”ARM” is one of the biggest budget films in the history of Malayalam cinema. On the occasion of Tovino Thomas’ birthday, the first look poster of the film is out today with a stupendous response all over.

The story of 3 eras, “ARM“ showcases Tovino Thomas as a stellar force of nature, in 3 different roles – Maniyan, Ajayan and Kunjikelu. The movie promises to be a visual extravaganza as Earth, Air, Fire, Water, and Sky stand guard over a celestial mystery. The much awaited film will be released in 6 languages – Malayalam, Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu and Kannada.

“ARM” has a huge star cast that includes Kriti Shetty, Aishwarya Rajesh and Surabhi Lakshmi as the female leads, while prominent actors Basil Joseph, Jagadish, Harish Uttaman, Harish Peradi, Pramod Shetty and Rohini play key roles in the film. Sujith Nambiar penned the script and Dibu Nainan Thomas scored the music for this magnum opus.

Cast: Tovino Thomas, Kriti Shetty, Aishwarya Rajesh and Surabhi Lakshmi, Basil Joseph, Jagadish, Harish Uttaman, Harish Peradi, Pramod Shetty and Rohini.

Movie Details:
Movie: ARM
Banners: Magic Frames, UGM Motion Pictures
Screenplay, Direction: Jitin Lal
Producers: Listin Stephen, Dr. Zakaria Thomas
Story: Sujith Nambiar

Music: Dibu Nainan Thomas
Additional Screenplay: Deepu Pradeep, Jomon T
Cinematography by John
Editor: Shameer Muhammad
Project Design: N.M. Badusha.
Executive Producer: Dr. Vineet MB

Production Design: Gokul Das
Makeup: Ronx Xavier
Costume Designer: Praveen Verma
Production Controller: Prince Raphael
Finance Controller: Shijo Domenic

Production Executive: Liju Naderi
Creative Director: Deepil Dev
Casting Director: Shaneem Saeed
Concept Art & Storyboard: Manoharan Chinna Swamy
Stunts: Vikram More, Phoenix Prabhu

Lyrics: Manu Manjith
Chief Associate Director: Sreelal
Associate Directors: Sarath Kumar Nair, Sreejith Balagopal

Sound Design: Singh Cinema
Audiography: MR Rajakrishnan
Digital – Tanay & Dileep lekkala