“Sahkutumbanaam” – First Look & Motion Poster Unveiled By Film Crew

Mahadeva Goud’s latest movie venture, ‘Sahkutumbanaam’, has commenced production under the banner of HNG Cinemas. Written and directed by Uday Sharma, the film marks the debut of Ram Kiran as the lead actor and features Megha Akash as the female lead. The film’s unit recently released its first look and motion poster.

Expressing his satisfaction with the audience’s response, producer Mahadeva Goud remarked, “The title ‘Sahkutumbanaam’ has been received well by the audience, being deemed a fitting Telugu title. The poster design resembling a ration card hints at a family-centric storyline with a touch of creativity. I am particularly delighted with the exceptional ensemble cast we have brought together for this project.” Esteemed veteran actors such as Rajendra Prasad, Brahmanandam, Satya, Rajashree Nair, Subhalekha Sudhakar, Bhadram, Thagubothu Ramesh, Nityashree, Ramesh Bhuvanagiri, Sripriya, among others, are part of the film’s cast. Renowned music director Mani Sharma is composing the music for ‘Sahkutumbanam’, with Madhu Dasari handling cinematography and Shashank Mali serving as the editor.

Director Uday Sharma expressed his gratitude for the positive reception of the first look, which bears resemblance to a ration card, stating, “Having Mani Sharma onboard is a significant asset to our film. His belief in the content and steadfast support has been invaluable. The extensive lineup of seasoned actors in our film is a testament to the enduring appeal of content-driven cinema in Telugu. We promise to deliver unexpected content that will captivate our audience.” Sharma also praised producer Mahadeva Goud for his unwavering support and urged everyone to extend their support to the movie and its production banner.

Cast: Ram Kiran, Megha Akash, Rajendra Prasad, Brahmanandam, Satya, Subhalekha Sudhakar, Rajshree Nair, Rachcha Ravi, Giridhar, Thagubotu Ramesh, Bhadram, among others.

Technical Team:
Written & Directed by: Uday Sharma
Producer: H Mahadeva Goud
Music: Mani Sharma
DOP: Madhu Dasari
Editor: Shashank Mali
Choreographers: Chinni Prakash, Bhanu, Vijay Polaki
Lyricist: Anantha Sriram
Art Director: P.S. Verma
Fight Masters: Anji, Karthik
Executive Producer: Rohit Kumar Padmanabha
Public Relations: Madhu VR