Nara Rohit’s Prathinidhi 2 Worldwide Theatrical Release On April 25th

Hero Nara Rohit’s upcoming flick Prathinidhi 2 is getting ready for release. The film marks the directorial debut of popular journalist Murthy Devagupthapu, while it is bankrolled by Kumar Raza Bathula, Anjaneyulu Sri Thota, and Surendranath Bollineni under the banners of Vanara Entertainments and Rana Arts. The movie garnered huge attention after its teaser was unveiled a few days ago. Nara Rohit amazed us with his intense performance, Murthy was also appreciated for his impeccable writing and direction.

Elated with the response for the teaser, the makers on the auspicious occasion of Ugadi, announced the film’s release date. Prathinidhi 2 will grace the cinemas on April 25th. Coincidentally, Prathinidhi was released on the same date 10 years back in 2014.

The silhouette image of Rohit can be seen in the release date poster where we can also see the crowd raising hands on one side, and a riotous situation on the other side. The background sees different headlines of dailies and the articles. As the release date is not far away, the team will intensify the promotional campaign.

Prathinidhi 2 is the second franchise from the Prathinidhi series. The movie will see Nara Rohit playing the role of an honest news reporter. Siree Lella is the leading lady, whereas Dinesh Tej, Sapthagiri, Jisshu Sengupta, and Sachin Khedekar will be seen in crucial roles.

Nani Chamidishetty is the lensman, whereas young sensation Mahati Swara Sagar scores the music. Raviteja Girijala is the editor and Kiran Kumar Manne is the art director.

Cast: Nara Rohit, Siree Lella, Dinesh Tej, Sapthagiri, Jisshu Sengupta, Sachin Khedekar, Thanikella Bharani, Indraja, Udaya Bhanu, Ajay Gosh, Ajay, Praveen, Prudhvi Raj, Raghu Babu, Raghu Karumanchi

Technical Crew:
Director: Murthy Devagupthapu
Producers: Kumar Raza Bathula, Anjaneyulu Sri Thota, Surendranath Bollineni
Banners: Vanara Entertainments, Rana Arts
Music: Mahati Swara Sagar
Editor: Raviteja Girijala
DOP: Nani Chamidisetty
Art: Kiran Kumar Manne
Stunts: Siva Raju & Prudhvi
Executive Producer: Karthik Puppala
Publicity Designs: Anil&Bhanu
PRO: Vamsi-Sekhar
Digital: Praveen & Housefull Digital